Obtenez Jusqu’à 7,50 $ en remises en argent de la part de Rakuten.ca grâce aux bons et aux codes promotionnels de CheapOair.ca
Jusqu’à 7,50 $ de remise $

Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de CheapOair.ca

Lire plus Lire moins

CheapOAir est une agence de voyages en ligne qui vous permet de réserver des forfaits-vacances, des chambres d’hôtel, des vols et des locations de voiture en ligne, au téléphone, par clavardage en direct ou à l’aide d’applications sur votre téléphone mobile. Sa très grande variété d’options de réservation l’a établi comme l’une des cinq meilleures agences de voyages en ligne aux États-Unis et a gagné de nombreux prix dans l’industrie du voyage.

Des vols bon marché sont accessibles à tous lorsque vous choisissez de réserver vos vols par le biais de CheapOAir Canada. Lorsque vous commencez votre expérience de magasinage en ligne sur le site Internet d’Rakuten.ca, vous pouvez obtenir des remises en argent sur vos achats de séjours dans des hôtels, de billets d’avion et d’assurance voyage, et sur vos locations de voiture. Sans compter les offres de codes promotionnels de CheapOAir que vous pouvez trouver directement sur le site pour ainsi profiter de rabais très intéressants sur les séjours dans des hôtels et sur d’autres offres de voyage.

Offrant bien plus que de simples rabais sur les vols, CheapOAir propose des offres sur des forfaits vers des destinations populaires dans le monde entier ainsi que des prix réduits sur les croisières vers des lieux exotiques. L’étape la plus difficile de vos vacances avec CheapOAir sera de faire vos bagages. Que ce soit des promotions sur des voyages tout compris à destination d’endroits tels que Puerto Vallarta et Cancún ou bien des promotions de dernière minute à Chicago, à Orlando et à Las Vegas, une vaste sélection d’aventures passionnantes s’offrent à vous à des prix incroyablement bas sur CheapOAir.

CheapOAir vous donne également accès à des croisières formidables et romantiques. Certaines croisières vous sont offertes pour la modique somme de 37 $ par jour. Plusieurs suggèrent des à-côtés et des incitatifs comme des comptes de dépenses, des rehaussements de repas, des offres de Wi-Fi gratuit et bien plus. Les croisières sont offertes dans de nombreuses destinations attrayantes, comme Hawaï, les Caraïbes, l’Alaska et même l’Europe.

CheapOAir a ouvert ses portes en 2005 et a rapidement pris de l’ampleur pour devenir en 2008 la neuvième plus grosse agence de voyages en ligne. L’application en ligne de CheapOAir a été téléchargée plus de cinq millions de fois, ce qui facilite encore plus la planification de voyages de chez soi et durant les déplacements par l’entremise de CheapOAir.

7,50$ de remise sur les hotels
4,00$ de remise sur les billets d’avion
2,50$ de remise sur les assurances de vol et les locations de voitures

Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars canadiens
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
Les croisières et les billets d’avion en classe affaires ne sont pas admissibles à une remise en argent. La remise en argent peut prendre jusqu’à 40 jours après la fin du voyage avant de s’afficher dans votre compte Rakuten.
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres de Rakuten accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de CheapOair.ca:
46 317,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour
CheapOair.ca Secrets de magasinage
Inscrivez-vous pour un compte RĂ©compense CheapOair gratuit et commencez Ă  gagner des points sur toutes vos rĂ©servations. Gagnez jusqu’à 1000 points en prime lorsque vous vous inscrivez. Vous aurez Ă©galement accès Ă  des offres ... Lire plus ►

Coupons et codes promotionnels de CheapOair.ca

Score sweet summer season deals today! Get up to C$30 off our fee...
SUMMER30
Copier le code
Exp. 08/30/2024
This Father's Day, save up to C$35 on our fees!
MYDAD35
Copier le code
Exp. 06/24/2024
Take advantage of cheap Victoria Day deals. Plus save up to C$25 ...
VICTORIA25
Copier le code
Exp. 05/30/2024
Low-Cost Fares Under C$99!
Offres permanentes
Budget-Friendly Flights Under C$89!
Offres permanentes
Get up to C$50 off our fees on flights.
RAKUTEN50
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Make waves with hot beach deals! Save up to C$30? on our fees.
BTRAVEL30
Copier le code
Exp. 06/29/2024
Take up to C$20 off
GO20
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Take up to C$40 off
FLIGHT45
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Take up to C$30 off
LM30
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Save C$20 off our Fees on Flights
FAMILY35
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Take up to C$30 off
RT30
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Get up to C$100 off our fees on flights.
BUSINESS100
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Up to C$100- off Our Fees. Book Now!
FIRST100
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Get up to C$20 off our fees on flights.
CA20
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Luxury 4 Star Hotels under C$99 !
Offres permanentes
Low-Cost One Way Fares Under C$99!
Offres permanentes
Take up to $10 off.
CAR10
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Get up to C$5- off our fees on hotels.
AFHOT
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Fly now and pay over time with Affirm. select the payment option ...
Offres permanentes
Ryanair Airlines Special Flight Deals.
Offres permanentes
Book Your One Way Flights for Under CAD$29.
Offres permanentes
Budget Friendly One Way Flights Under CAD$89.
Offres permanentes

Veuillez nous excuser, tous nos coupons ne sont pas disponibles en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais,cliquez ici.

CheapOair.ca Secrets de magasinage

RĂ©compenses CheapOair

Inscrivez-vous pour un compte Récompense CheapOair gratuit et commencez à gagner des points sur toutes vos réservations. Gagnez jusqu’à 1000 points en prime lorsque vous vous inscrivez. Vous aurez également accès à des offres spéciales, des offres de voyage, des coupons et des prix réduits. Utilisez les points que vous gagnez pour des escomptes sur vos voyages futurs.

Garanti du Meilleur Prix

Si vous réservez votre itinéraire de voyage à travers de CheapOair et vous trouvez ensuite un meilleur prix sur ces même plans de voyage autre part, CheapOair vous remboursera la différence.

Rabais sur les Voyages Première Classe

Les vols première classe viennent avec des rabais spéciaux, et si votre réservation a une valeur de $1,000 où plus, vous pouvez épargner jusqu’à $50 en prime.

Offres de Vacances en Vedette

Soyez inspirés à voyager et visitez quelque part de nouveau en visitant la page d’offres de vacances en vedette. Ces vacances pré-planifiés viennent avec des rabais et rendent la planification de votre voyage facile et pratique.

Offres de Vacances Tout Inclus et Vacances de Dernière Minute

Pour l'escapade ultime au meilleur prix, consultez la liste des offres spéciales de vacances tout inclus. Réservez votre vacance au complet en une étape simple et recevez un rabais en même temps. La section de Vacances de Dernière Minute offre des prix incroyables sur des escapades immédiates. Si vous êtes d’esprit spontané mais vous voulez quand même sauver de l’argent, ces options sont pour vous.

Comment recevoir des Remises d’Argent chez CheapOair

Réservez chez CheapOair en utilisant votre compte Rakuten gratuit et vous gagnerez des Remises en Argent qui comptent vers votre Énorme Gros Chèque trimestriel avec chaque réservation éligible. Visitez la page de CheapOair chez Rakuten pour trouver des coupons et codes de promotions pour encore plus d’épargnes.

Ebates.ca is now (RACK-uh-ten) Learn More
×
Up to $7.50 Cash Back

CheapOair.ca Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

CheapOAir is an online travel agency that allows you to book vacation packages, hotel rooms, airline flights, and rental cars online, over the phone, by live chat, or through apps on your mobile phone. It is the wide range of options for booking that has made it one of the top five online travel agencies in the U.S. and the winner of many awards in the travel industry.

Cheap flights are accessible for everyone when you choose to book your flights through CheapOAir Canada. When you start your online shopping experience on the Rakuten.ca website you can earn Cash Back on your purchases of hotels, airline tickets, car rentals, and air insurance. That’s in addition to the CheapOAir promo code offers you can find directly on the site for deep discounts on hotels and various other travel deals.

So much more than simple airfare discounts, CheapOAir offers package deals to popular destinations around the world as well as discount prices on cruises to exotic locations. The hardest part of your vacation with CheapOAir is packing your bags. From all-inclusive vacation deals to places like Puerto Vallarta and Cancun to last minute deals to Chicago, Orlando, and Las Vegas, you’ll find a wide range of exciting adventures available to you, at surprisingly affordable rates, at CheapOAir.

Exciting and romantic cruises are also available through CheapOAir. Some CheapOAir cruises are available for as little as $37 per day. Many of them offer nice perks and incentives for things like only spending accounts, meal upgrades, free Wi-Fi offers, and more. Cruises are available to many exciting locations like the Hawaii, the Caribbean, Alaska, and even Europe.  

CheapOAir began in 2005 and quickly grew to become the ninth largest online travel agency by 2008. The online app for CheapOAir has been downloaded more than five million times making it easier than ever for travellers to arrange their travel plans through CheapOAir online and on-the-go.

$7.50 flat fee for Hotels
$4.00 flat fee for Air Tickets
$2.50 flat fee for Air Insurance & Car Rentals

This store ships to Canada
This store accepts Canadian dollars
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Cash Back is not available on Cruises or on Business Class Flights. Cash Back may not appear in your Rakuten account until up to 40 days after travel has been completed.
Cash Back Facts
Rakuten Members have been cashing in since 1999. Here's what members have earned so far from CheapOair.ca:
$19,439
Total Cash Back to date
CheapOair.ca Shopping Secrets
Book cheap airline tickets and get great travel deals at CheapOAir.com. From cheap flights to discount hotels, travel the budget-friendly way with CheapOAir’s Best Price Guarantee, emails, special promotions and more. Go beyon... Read More ►

CheapOair.ca Promo Codes and Coupons

Cyber Monday Mayhem - Up to CAD$40 off Fees on Flights.
POSTCM40
Copy Code
Exp. 01/03/2020
Boxing Day Discounts - Take Up to CAD$40 off Fees on Flights.
BXD40
Copy Code
Exp. 01/03/2020
Save on Flights to Dublin.
Ongoing Deal
Save on Flights to Barcelona.
Ongoing Deal
Save on Flights to Delhi.
Ongoing Deal
Save on Flights to Cancun.
Ongoing Deal
Save on Flights to Manila.
Ongoing Deal
Find Fabulous Hotel Deals! Get up to C$30 off our fees on hotels
HOTEL30
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
ExclusiveCar Rental Deals! Up to C$10 off our fees on cars
CAR10
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Go Around the World - Save CAD$16 off Fees on Flights.
WORLD16
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Calgary Travel Deals: Up to CAD$24 off Fees on Flights.
YYC24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Edmonton Travel Deals: Save Up to CAD$24 on Flight Fees.
YEG24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Toronto Travel Deals! Up to CAD$24 off Fees on Flights.
YYZ24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Vancouver Travel Deals! Up to CAD$24 off Fees on Flights.
YVR24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Montreal Travel Deals! Up to CAD$24 off Fees on Flights.
YUL24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Paris Travel Deals!: Up to CAD$24 off Fees on Flights.
CDG24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Find Cheap Flights - Take up to CAD$24 off Fees On Flights.
FLIGHT24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Find Round Trip Flights - Take Up to CAD$24 off Fees on Flights.
RT24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Spend Less on Business-Class- up to C$200 off.
BC200
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Save on First-Class Seats for Up to CAD$200 off Flight Fees.
FC200
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Fly for Under CAD$99 Plus Up to CAD$16 off Flight Fees.
CA16
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Find Cheap Flights for Students and get up to CAD$24 off.
STUDENT24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Cheap Last Minute Flights - Save CAD$16 off Fees on Flights.
LM16
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
Save Up to CAD$24 off Fees on Flights.
FAMILY24
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
$16 off Flights.
DAILY16
Copy Code
Exp. 01/01/2020
CheapOair.ca Shopping Secrets

About CheapOair Coupons, Deals, and Cash Back

Book cheap airline tickets and get great travel deals at CheapOAir.com. From cheap flights to discount hotels, travel the budget-friendly way with CheapOAir’s Best Price Guarantee, emails, special promotions and more. Go beyond the discount flights and check into savings with the hottest hotel offers online. Seasonal sales and always low prices mean you can take a family vacation or last-minute business trip without breaking the bank. Get the right wheels for your journey, with amazing online car rental deals. Find vacation packages and make unforgettable memories while saving with CheapOAir. Sail the seas, or take flight for less, with unbeatable deals from CheapOAir and Rakuten Canada Cash Back.

CheapOair Rewards

Sign up for a free CheapOair Rewards account and you’ll start earning points for everything you book. You’ll earn up to 1,000 bonus points at sign-up. You’ll also get access to special offers, travel deals, coupons and sale prices. Use your earned points for discounts on future travels.

Best Price Guarantee

If you book your travel itinerary through CheapOair and then find a better price on the same travel plans somewhere else, CheapOair will give you a refund of the price difference.

Discounts on First Class Travel

First class flights come with special discounts, and if your booking is valued at $1,000 or more you can save up to $50 as a bonus.

Featured Vacation Package Deals

Get inspired to travel and check out somewhere new by visiting the featured vacation packages page. These pre-planned vacations come with discounts and make it easy and convenient to plan your trip.

All-Inclusive Vacation Specials and Last Minute Vacations

For the ultimate getaway at the best price, browse the list of all-inclusive vacation specials. Through one simple step you can book your entire vacation and get a discount while doing so. The Last Minute Vacations section has amazing prices on immediate getaways. If you’re feeling spontaneous and still want some savings, these options are for you.

How to Get Cash Back at CheapOair

Book at CheapOair through your free Rakuten.ca account and you’ll earn Cash Back rewards towards your quarterly Big Fat Check with every eligible booking. Visit the CheapOair page at Rakuten.ca to look for coupons and promo codes for more savings.