Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de Clearly

Lire plus Lire moins

Clearly est le magasin de lunettes en ligne #1 au Canada et offre la plus grande sélection de lunettes, de lunettes de soleil et de lentilles de contact de créateurs et abordables. Nous parlons jusqu'à 50% de réduction sur les prix des magasins d'optique. Des montures Ray-Ban aux lunettes de qualité à 9 $, il y en a pour tous les goûts chez Clearly. Profitez d'une livraison ultra-rapide (gratuite pour les achats de lunettes de plus de 80 $), d'un service client 24h/24 et 7j/7 et de retours gratuits.

Lorsque Clearly et Rakuten.ca s'associent, des économies incroyables se produisent. Étirez encore plus vos économies et gagnez une remise en argent sur vos achats. Combinez cela avec un code promo Clearly et vous venez d'obtenir une offre incroyable à couper le souffle. L'utilisation d'un code promo Clearly peut vous aider à obtenir plus de lunettes pour votre argent.

Si vous aimez les marques de créateurs, Clearly est l'endroit idéal pour les trouver - découvrez Ray-Ban, Ray-Ban Junior, Persol, Michael Kors, Oakley, Arnette, Coach, Chaps, Polo, Ralph Lauren, Tory Burch, Versace, Emporio Armani, Armani Exchange, Ralph by Ralph Lauren, Dior, Vogue, Chloé, Gucci, Bottega, Brooks Brothers et plus encore.

En ce qui concerne les lentilles de contact, Clearly a la marque exacte prescrite par votre ophtalmologiste, à un prix imbattable (sérieusement, ils ont une garantie de correspondance des prix). Entrez simplement votre ordonnance et choisissez Dailies Total 1, Acuvue Oasys, Air Optix Plus HydraGlyde, Biofinity ou tout autre contact quotidien, hebdomadaire ou mensuel que vous utilisez. Vous pouvez également trouver des contacts colorés et des produits de première nécessité pour la santé des yeux, comme des gouttes pour les yeux, des étuis et des solutions pour lentilles de contact.

Et ces économies ne sont pas seulement bonnes pour vous. Clearly a pour mission d'éliminer la mauvaise vision, motivée par la conviction que tout le monde devrait avoir accès aux lunettes dont il a besoin. Lorsque vous achetez une paire, nous en faisons un don à quelqu'un dans le cadre de notre initiative Buy One, Give One. Votre soutien contribue également aux initiatives Clearly pour la communauté qui se déroulent dans des quartiers à travers le Canada, où l'équipe équipe les personnes dans le besoin avec des lunettes gratuites et des ressources de santé oculaire.

En offrnat des lunettes élégantes à des prix avantageux, Clearly est déterminé à aider tout le monde à voir, Clearly.

Ce magasin est canadien
Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars canadiens
Hors taxe
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
Les achats de cartes-cadeaux et de cartes-cadeaux électroniques ne sont pas admissibles à une remise en argent. 
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres de Rakuten accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de Clearly:
613 424,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour

Coupons et codes promotionnels de Clearly

Veuillez nous excuser, nous n’avons pas de coupons en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais,cliquez ici.

30% off full pair of glasses at Clearly
LENSUP30
Copier le code
Se termine aujourd'hui
Progressive glasses starting at $137
Offres permanentes
Prescription sunglasses starting at $37
Offres permanentes
Blue light filtering glasses starting at $41
Offres permanentes
As a new customer, get 20% off your first contact lenses order + ...
NEWT8M3R
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
35% off + free shipping on your first pair of glasses at Clearly
FIRST35
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Free shipping on $99+.
FSOVER99
Copier le code
Offres permanentes
Up to 90% off clearance frames
Offres permanentes
Up to 50% off select designer brands
Offres permanentes
Shop Women's Glasses and Show off Your Beauty and Personality.
Offres permanentes
300 styles now: $59 and under
Offres permanentes

was 5.0%, now
up to 12.0% Cash Back

Clearly Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

Clearly is Canada’s #1 online eyewear store and offers the largest selection of designer and budget-friendly glasses, sunglasses, and contact lenses. We’re talking up to 50% off optical store prices. From Ray-Ban frames to quality $9 glasses, there’s something for everyone at Clearly. Enjoy super-speed shipping (which is free on $80+ glasses purchases), 24/7 customer service, and free returns.  
 
When Clearly and Rakuten.ca team up, amazing savings happen. Stretch your savings even further and earn Cash Back on your purchases. Combine that with a Clearly coupon code and you’ve just secured a can’t-believe-your-eyes incredible deal. Using a Clearly coupon code can help you get more eyewear for your money – especially if you need sunglasses, backup glasses, or backup contact lenses. 
 
If you’re into designer brands, Clearly is the place to find them – check out Ray-Ban, Ray-Ban Junior, Persol, Michael Kors, Oakley, Arnette, Coach, Chaps, Polo, Ralph Lauren, Tory Burch, Versace, Emporio Armani, Armani Exchange, Ralph by Ralph Lauren, Dior, Vogue, Chloe, Gucci, Bottega, Brooks Brothers and more.  
 
When it comes to contact lenses, Clearly has the exact brand your eye doc prescribed, at a can’t-be-beat price (seriously, they have a price match guarantee). Just enter your prescription and choose Dailies Total 1, Acuvue Oasys, Air Optix Plus HydraGlyde, Biofinity or whatever other daily, weekly, or monthly contacts you use. You can also find coloured contacts and eye health necessities like eye drops, cases, and contact lens solutions.  
 
And these savings aren’t just good for you. Clearly is on a Mission to eliminate poor vision, driven by the belief that everyone should have has access to the eyewear they need. When you buy a pair, they’ll donate a pair to someone through their Buy One, Give One initiative. Your support also contributes to Clearly for Community initiatives that take place in neighbourhoods across Canada, where the team equips people in need with free glasses and eye health resources.  
 
By offering stylish glasses at great prices, Clearly is determined to help everyone see, well… clearly. 
 

12% Cash Back on frames, sunglasses and eyeglasses lenses
5.5% Cash Back on everything else

Earn Cash Back on Clearly canada day promos and Clearly canada day Deals.

This store is Canadian
This store ships to Canada
This store accepts Canadian dollars
Duty Free
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Cash Back is not available on gift cards and e-gift cards. 
Cash Back Facts
Rakuten Members have been cashing in since 1999. Here's what members have earned so far from Clearly:
$613,424
Total Cash Back to date

Clearly Promo Codes and Coupons

35% off glasses lens upgrades at Clearly
LENSUP35
Copy Code
Exp. 07/04/2022
15% off Contact Lenses Orders $99+.
CL15OFF
Copy Code
Exp. 07/08/2022
As a new customer, get 20% off your first contact lenses order + ...
NEWT8M3R
Copy Code
Ongoing Deal
35% off + free shipping on your first pair of glasses at Clearly
FIRST35
Copy Code
Ongoing Deal
Free shipping on $99+.
FSOVER99
Copy Code
Ongoing Deal
Progressive Glasses Starting at $128.
Ongoing Deal
Blue Light Filtering Glasses Starting at $39.
Ongoing Deal
Prescription Sunglasses Starting at $35.
Ongoing Deal
Up To 90% off Clearance Frames.
Ongoing Deal
35% off glasses lens upgrades at Clearly
LENSUP35
Copy Code
Exp. 07/05/2022
Hurry and Save 35% off lenses at Clearly
LENSUP35
Copy Code
Exp. 07/04/2022
Up to 50% off select designer brands
Ongoing Deal
Free Pair of Glasses for Kids 10 and Under.
Ongoing Deal
Shop Women's Glasses and Show off Your Beauty and Personality.
Ongoing Deal
300 styles now: $59 and under
Ongoing Deal