était 3,0%
6,0% de remise $

Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de Lenovo Canada

Lire plus Lire moins

Lenovo est l’entreprise qui vend des ordinateurs la plus importante dans le monde et elle offre également une vaste gamme de produits de technologie personnelle, dont des téléphones intelligents, des tablettes en plus de la collection d’ordinateurs personnels puissants offerte par l’entreprise.

Magasiner pour des produits de Lenovo Canada par le biais de Rakuten.ca vous permet de faire des achats dans le confort de votre foyer tout en sachant que vous achetez auprès d’une marque qui est synonyme de qualité dans le commerce de détail informatique et que vous avez accès à des bas prix grâce aux codes promotionnels de Lenovo et à la livraison gratuite offerte par l’entreprise en plus des remises en argent de Rakuten.ca!

Les ordinateurs de bureau, les ordinateurs portables, les tablettes, les centres de données, les serveurs, le stockage de données, les téléphones intelligents et les outils de réseautique de marque Lenovo sont réputés pour offrir des solutions novatrices aux défis auxquels les consommateurs, les étudiants, les familles et les entreprises d’aujourd’hui font face. L’entreprise s’épanouit en offrant des solutions véritables pour des partenaires d’affaires comme des petites entreprises, des systèmes de soins de santé et des agences gouvernementales. C’est sans compter le nombre de maisons, d’écoles, d’entreprises et d’universités qui tirent aussi avantage de ces solutions. Parmi les produits offerts par Lenovo, on compte les ordinateurs de jeu vidéo, les ordinateurs Yoga, les postes de travail, les logiciels informatiques et bien plus. Lenovo n’est pas simplement une marque canadienne, mais bel et bien une marque mondiale qui ouvre la voie à de meilleures technologies, et ce, aujourd’hui et pour le futur.

Les origines de la marque Lenovo remontent à 1984 lorsque Liu Chuanzhi et plusieurs de ses collègues ont lancé l’entreprise New Technology Developer Inc. avec l’aide de l’Académie chinoise des sciences. Au départ, l’entreprise se nomme Legend et elle lance sur le marché son premier ordinateur personnel en 1990 avant de créer plusieurs autres ordinateurs de bureau, ordinateurs portables et serveurs dans les années 1990. Aujourd’hui, on connaît l’entreprise sous le nom de Lenovo et elle demeure une force importante avec laquelle il faut composer sur le marché mondial des ordinateurs et des périphériques informatiques de qualité.

Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars canadiens
Hors taxe
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
La remise en argent n'est pas disponible sur les programmes d'achat d'employés d'entreprise Lenovo (ex Perks at Work, Beneplace ou tout site affilié de magasin de rabais d'entreprise) et les magasins/portails d'achat des membres Lenovo pour votre organisation (MPP), les...
Lenovo Canada Catégories
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres de Rakuten accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de Lenovo Canada:
676 293,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour

Coupons et codes promotionnels de Lenovo Canada

Cyberlundi : Aubaines à tout casser sur les PC à partir de 127$!
Exp. 12/04/2022
Cybersemaine : Jusqu'à 73% de rabais sur les PC et la dernière te...
Exp. 12/04/2022
Profitez de jusqu'à 45% de rabais sur les ordinateurs portables e...
Exp. 01/28/2023
Get 3X MyLenovo Rewards (9% back) on Monitors & Accessories! Join...
Exp. 12/05/2022
Start Shopping NOW withGifts Under $50! + 3X MyLenovo Rewards (9%...
Exp. 12/05/2022
64% Off Lenovo Smartbulb Gen 2, Now $7.99!
Exp. 12/05/2022
Doorbuster Deal! 66% off X1 Carbon G9 with i7/16GB RAM Now $1549!
Exp. 12/07/2022
Cyber Week Sale! Get up to 73% Off Hot Cyber Deals on PCs, Top Te...
Exp. 12/05/2022
47% Off E, L, & ThinkBook Laptops!
EXTRATHINKHOLIDAYS
Copier le code
Exp. 12/17/2022
$585 Off IdeaCentre Gaming 5i i7-12700H/RTX 3060/16GB/1TB - $1,29...
Exp. 12/06/2022
Start shopping NOW w/gifts under $50! + 3X MyLenovo Rewards
Exp. 12/04/2022
66% Off ThinkPad X1 Carbon Laptop i7/16GB RAM/512GB SSD - $1,549!
BFTHINKPADDEAL11
Copier le code
Exp. 12/06/2022
$530 Off Yoga 6 AMD Ryzen 7 5700U/16GB RAM/1TB SSD - $889.99!
YOGA6DEAL2
Copier le code
Exp. 12/06/2022
$445 Off IdeaPad 5 Laptop Ryzen 7/16GB RAM/412GB SSD - $814.99!
IDEA5DEAL4
Copier le code
Exp. 12/05/2022
$940 Off Legion 5 Gen 7 Gaming Laptop RTX 3070Ti/32GB RAM/2TB SSD...
GAMECYBER5
Copier le code
Exp. 12/07/2022
60% Off ThinkPad X13 Yoga 2-in-1 Laptop with Intel i7/16GB RAM/1T...
THINKCYBERFLASH
Copier le code
Exp. 12/06/2022
70% Off ThinkPad T14s Laptop withi7/16GB RAM/512GB SSD - $1,299!
THINKCYBERFLASH
Copier le code
Exp. 12/06/2022
56% Off ThinkPad X1 Nano Laptop withi5/16GB RAM/512GB SSD - $1,39...
BFTHINKPADDEAL9
Copier le code
Exp. 12/06/2022
58% Off ThinkPad Z13 Laptop withRyzen 5/32GB RAM/1TB SSD - $1,659...
BFTHINKPADDEAL3
Copier le code
Exp. 12/06/2022
29% Off Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Intel i7-12700H/RTX 3060/16GB RAM/2TB...
GAMECYBER18
Copier le code
Exp. 12/06/2022
40% Off Z Series ThinkPad Laptops! Exclusions Apply.
2022THINKDEAL
Copier le code
Exp. 12/31/2022
Save Up to 73% Off Quickship PCs & Accessories! Ships in 1-3 Busi...
Exp. 12/05/2022
Spend More, Save More! Get up to an EXTRA $100 off your order! St...
HOLIDAYSURPRISE
Copier le code
Exp. 12/05/2022
50% Off T Series ThinkPad Laptops!
2022THINKDEAL
Copier le code
Exp. 01/01/2023
45% Off X & X1 Series ThinkPad Laptops!
2022THINKDEAL
Copier le code
Exp. 01/01/2023
Save an EXTRA 5% On Any PC + Free Shipping!
EXTRA5
Copier le code
Exp. 03/31/2023

Veuillez nous excuser, tous nos coupons ne sont pas disponibles en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais,cliquez ici.

Lenovo Canada Secrets de magasinage

Économies de la Rentrée Scolaire

À chaque année vers la rentrée scolaire, Lenovo fait une grande vente avec des économies jusqu’à %35 en rabais sur les prix réguliers. C’est idéal pour les étudiants qui cherchent à moderniser leur portable pour leurs classes. Par contre, tout le monde peut prendre avantage de cette vente – pas seulement les étudiants – donc ça vaut la peine de marquer votre calendrier si vous cherchez à prendre avantage d’un offre incroyable sur un ordinateur cet année.

Économies de la Section des Offres

La section des Offres a des prix spéciaux sur les ordinateurs de bureau, portables professionnels et pour la maison, tablettes, accessoires et plus. Trouvez de sérieuses réductions ici à l’année longue.

Articles en Liquidation

Trouvez les plus grands rabais sur les ordinateurs et accessoires dans la section de Liquidation.

Comment recevoir des Remises d’Argent chez Lenovo

Magasinez chez Lenovo à travers Rakuten et vous gagnerez des Remises d’Argent qui comptent vers votre Énorme Gros Chèque trimestriel avec chaque commande éligible. Visitez la page Lenovo sur le site Rakuten pour y trouver des coupons et codes promotionnels que vous pouvez utiliser pour des rabais spéciaux à chaque fois que vous commandez.

was 3%, now
10% Cash Back

Lenovo Canada Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

Lenovo is the world's largest PC vendor offering an extensive range of personal technology products that includes smartphones, smart televisions, and tablets in addition to the strong lineup of personal computer products the company offers.

Shopping for Lenovo Canada products via Rakuten.ca allows you to shop comfortably knowing you're purchasing a brand that is synonymous with quality in the computer retail industry and that you are getting access to great prices, thanks to Lenovo coupons like 15 per cent off Lenovo Ideapads. Plus free shipping or Lenovo Canada coupons for $200 off a Lenovo Ideapad plus free shipping. There are even Lenovo Canada coupon codes on the Rakuten website that you can use in addition to the cash back rebate of 2 percent or more cash back you've grown to know and love.

The Lenovo Canada brand of desktops, laptops, tablets, data centres, servers, data storage, smartphones, and networking tools is known for providing innovative solutions to challenges that face consumers, students, families, and businesses today. The company thrives on offering real solutions for business partners from small businesses to healthcare systems and to government agencies. That's in addition to countless homes, schools, business enterprises, and universities around the world. Among the product offerings from Lenovo Canada are gaming computers, yoga computers, workstations, computer software, and more. Lenovo is not simply a Canadian brand, but a worldwide brand that is leading the way for better technology today and in the future.

The Lenovo brand can trace its roots back to 1984 when Liu Chuanzhi and several colleagues launched the New Technology Developer Inc. with the assistance of funding from the Chinese Academy of Science. Originally, Lenovo was named "Legend" which launched its first personal computer in 1990 before moving on too other PCs, laptops, and servers in the 1990s. Today, the name has been changed to Lenovo and it remains a force to be reckoned with in the global marketplace for quality computers and computer peripherals. Don't forget to activate your Lenovo coupons and promo codes with Rakuten.ca before you buy your new PC!

This store ships to Canada
This store accepts Canadian dollars
Duty Free
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Cash Back is not available on Lenovo Corporate Employee Purchase Programs (ex Perks at Work, Beneplace, or any corporate discount store affinity site) and Lenovo Member Purchase Stores/Portals for your organization (MPP), Lenovo/IBM/Motorola Employee Purchase Programs (...
Lenovo Canada Categories
Cash Back Facts
Rakuten Members have been cashing in since 1999. Here's what members have earned so far from Lenovo Canada:
$676,293
Total Cash Back to date

Lenovo Canada Promo Codes and Coupons

Weekend Sale! Up to 59% Off Desktops and Monitors!
Exp. 02/06/2023
45% Off E, L, & ThinkBook Laptops! Exclusions Apply.
EXTRATHINKJAN
Copy Code
Exp. 03/01/2023
40% Off Z Series ThinkPad Laptops! Exclusions Apply.
2022THINKDEAL
Copy Code
Exp. 03/01/2023
45% Off X & X1 Series ThinkPad Laptops! Exclusions Apply.
2022THINKDEAL
Copy Code
Exp. 03/01/2023
50% Off T Series ThinkPad Laptops! Exclusions Apply.
2022THINKDEAL
Copy Code
Exp. 03/01/2023
Up to 58% Off ThinkPad P Series Laptops & ThinkStation P Series W...
WSDEAL8
Copy Code
Exp. 03/01/2023
Get 40% Off Lenovo Backpacks and Laptop Sleeves, Now - Sunday!
Ends Today
71% off ThinkPad T14s Gen 2 laptops, starting at $1,021!
T14SBIGDEAL
Copy Code
Ends Today
Get an Extra 10% Off Gaming Monitors, Starting at $213! While Sup...
Exp. 02/06/2023
You pay what we pay! Up to 74% off PC Doorbusters, accessories & ...
Ends Today
Get an EXTRA 10% Off ThinkCentre M80q & M90a Desktops! Stackable ...
DTSECRET10
Copy Code
Exp. 03/31/2023
Get an Additional 5% Off ALL ThinkPad L Series Laptops! Stackable...
LSERIES5OFF
Copy Code
Exp. 03/31/2023
Get 25% Off ALL Custom-Built Legion PCs, While Supplies Last!
LEGIONCTOFFER
Copy Code
Exp. 03/31/2023
We're Celebrating YOU! Enter for a chance to win 1 Million MyLeno...
Exp. 02/06/2023
Get an EXTRA 7% Off ThinkVision Monitors, While Supplies Last!
VISION2023
Copy Code
Exp. 03/31/2023
Shop Quickship PCs & Accessories, Ready to Ship in 1-3 Business D...
Exp. 02/12/2023
Save an EXTRA 5% On Any PC + Free Shipping!
EXTRA5
Copy Code
Exp. 03/31/2023
Shop huge deals on laptops and all your tech needs!
Ongoing Deal
Lenovo Canada Shopping Secrets

About Lenovo Canada Coupons, Deals and Cash Back

Find the right laptop, tablet, desktop or netbook for all of your computing needs at Lenovo Canada. As one of the largest vendors of personal computers in the world, Lenovo continues to innovate PCs and laptops with popular products like the ThinkPad, Lenovo IdeaPad and Netbook while you save extra money on your purchases with the Cash Back rewards program offered at Rakuten Canada. Shop Android and Windows tablets and take your tech game up a notch for less with Lenovo Canada coupon codes and promotional sales.

Back to School Savings

Each year around back to school time, Lenovo runs a huge sale with savings of up to 35% off regular prices. This is ideal for students looking to upgrade a laptop for class. However, everyone can take advantage of this sale —not just students— so it’s worth marking your calendar if you’re looking to get a great deal on a computer this year.

Deals Section Savings

The Deals section has special prices on desktops, home and professional laptops, tablets, accessories and more. Find serious markdowns here all year round.

Clearance Items

Find the biggest discounts in the Clearance section on computers and accessories.

How to Earn Cash Back at Lenovo

Shop at Lenovo through Rakuten.ca and you’ll earn Cash Back towards your quarterly Big Fat Check with every eligible order. Visit the Lenovo page at Rakuten.ca to find coupons and promo codes that you can use every time you order for special discounts.