Ă©tait 3,0%
Jusqu’à 5,0% de remise $

Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de Expedia.ca

Lire plus Lire moins

Quand on parle de voyage, Expedia.ca vous facilite la vie et vous aide Ă  trouver la meilleure station balnĂ©aire pour vos prochaines vacances ou Ă  rĂ©server des billets d’avion Ă  prix modique pour votre prochain voyage d’affaires. Des billets d’avion aux forfaits-vacances, Expedia.ca a tous les outils dont vous aurez besoin pour organiser le voyage de toute une vie. Trouvez des prix rĂ©duits et Ă©conomisez de l’argent grĂące aux plus rĂ©cents bons de rĂ©duction et coupons-rabais en ligne de Expedia.ca et recevez des remises en argent lorsque vous magasinez par le biais de Rakuten.ca.

Expedia.ca offre une mĂ©thode simple pour rĂ©server des offres de voyage Ă  prix modique, des hĂŽtels et des stations balnĂ©aires luxueuses, des billets d’avion vers des destinations exotiques, des activitĂ©s ou des voitures de location Ă  la destination de votre choix — le tout sur un seul site Internet pratique. Que vous cherchiez Ă  Ă©conomiser de l’argent sur des billets d’avion seulement ou que vous vouliez explorer les forfaits-vacances, Expedia.ca s’occupe de combler tous vos besoins d’économie d’argent sur vos achats de voyages.

Vous pouvez mĂȘme acheter une assurance voyage sur Expedia.ca. Que vous voyagiez pour affaires ou pour le plaisir, vous ĂȘtes assurĂ© de trouver des Ă©conomies lorsque vous rĂ©servez en combinant la puissance d’un code promotionnel de Expedia ou d’un coupon de Expedia Canada Ă  des rabais substantiels.

Encore mieux pour ceux qui aiment les Ă©conomies substantielles : vous pouvez profiter d’économies sous forme de remises en argent sur tous vos achats effectuĂ©s sur le site de Expedia Canada lorsque vous commencez votre expĂ©rience de magasinage sur Rakuten.ca. Rakuten vous permet de profiter de remises en argent sur des hĂŽtels, des activitĂ©s et des forfaits comprenant le vol et l’hĂŽtel. MĂȘme les locations de voiture sont admissibles Ă  une remise en argent. Ce n’est par ailleurs que le dĂ©but. Lorsque vous utilisez un coupon de Expedia que vous avec trouvĂ© sur le site de Rakuten, vous pouvez accroĂźtre vos Ă©conomies encore plus.

Gagner des remises en argent sur Expedia.ca canada day des promotions et Expedia.ca canada day Offres.

Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars canadiens
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
Chambres d’hĂŽtel : les renseignements quant Ă  la remise en argent pour la premiĂšre nuit seront transmis lors de la rĂ©servation, mais les renseignements quant aux nuits subsĂ©quentes seront transmis une fois le sĂ©jour terminĂ©. Dans la majoritĂ© des cas, les renseignements ...
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres de Rakuten accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de Expedia.ca:
3 205 330,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour

Coupons et codes promotionnels de Expedia.ca

Veuillez nous excuser, nous n’avons pas de coupons en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais,cliquez ici.

Make the most of your vacation time with our selection of getaway...
Offres permanentes
Members save 20% or more on selected hotels. Terms apply
Offres permanentes
Explore stays with enhanced cleaning.
Offres permanentes
Explore destinations you can drive to
Offres permanentes
Explore cabin retreats
Offres permanentes
Family-friendly destination deals
Offres permanentes
Romantic Getaway Deals
Offres permanentes
Enjoy a getaway for great value with our vacation rentals
Offres permanentes
Make it an easy escape with hotels near you
Offres permanentes
Free cancellation on most hotels
Offres permanentes
Expedia.ca Secrets de magasinage

Garanti du Meilleur Prix et Coupons en Prime

AprĂšs que vous avez rĂ©servĂ© votre vol, hĂŽtel, voiture ou activitĂ©, si vous les trouvez quelque part d’autre Ă  un prix plus bas Ă  l’intĂ©rieur de 24 heures, Expedia va non seulement vous offrir le mĂȘme prix, mais ils vous donneront un coupon pour $50 de rabais sur un voyage ou activitĂ© au futur.

Escomptes d’Abonnement Expedia+ et Avantages

Inscrivez-vous au club de récompenses gratuit Expedia+ et commencez à accumuler des points sur toutes vos réservations faites sur Expedia. Vous aurez aussi accÚs aux offres, promotions et politesses gratuites tels que les escomptes pour le spa et boissons gratuites exclusives aux membres. Lorsque vous avez assez de points, échangez les pour des épargnes sur vos voyages.

Appli Expedia

TĂ©lĂ©chargez l’appli Expedia pour gagner trois fois les points Expedia+ sur vos rĂ©servations faites Ă  travers l’appli. C’est la façon la plus pratique et gratifiante Ă  gĂ©rer vos itinĂ©raires en voyageant.

Carte de Crédit Expedia+

Faites une demande pour cette carte de crĂ©dit afin de gagner des points en boni sur vos voyages et autres achats qualifiants. Vous pouvez Ă©changer vos points boni vers des rĂ©servations d’hĂŽtel.

Pas de Frais d’Annulation d’Hîtels

RĂ©servez votre hĂŽtel Ă  travers d’Expedia et vous allez probablement jamais plus payer des frais d’annulation ou de modification de rĂ©servation.

Offres et Offres en Paquet

VĂ©rifiez la section d’Offres pour trouver des rĂ©ductions de prix sur les hĂŽtels, locations de voitures, vols et activitĂ© aux destinations de choix. Pour ĂȘtre plus pratique et vous sauver encore plus d’argent, visitez la section d’Offres en Paquet lorsque vous rĂ©servez votre vol, hĂŽtel et voiture en mĂȘme temps. Vous sauverez de l’argent n’importe la combinaison que vous choisissez.

Comment recevoir des Remises d’Argent chez Expedia

RĂ©servez vos prochaines vacances chez Expedia Ă  travers votre compte Rakuten gratuit afin de gagner des Remises d’Argent. Les Remises d’Argent que vous gagnez seront ajoutĂ©es Ă  votre Énorme Gros ChĂšque trimestriel Ă  chaque fois que vous voyagez. Visitez la page Expedia chez Rakuten pour trouver des coupons et codes de promotions que vous pouvez utiliser pour ajouter des escomptes Ă  vos rĂ©servations.

Ebates.ca is now (RACK-uh-ten) Learn More
×
was 3.0%, now
up to 4.0% Cash Back

Expedia.ca Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

When it comes to travelling, Expedia.ca makes everything a breeze; like finding the best beach resort for your next vacation or booking cheap tickets for your next business trip. From airfare to vacation packages, Expedia.ca has all the tools you'll need to put together the getaway of a lifetime. Find discount prices and save with the latest Expedia.ca coupons, and coupon codes and online rebates plus get Cash Back when you shop through Rakuten.ca.

Expedia.ca offers a simple to use method to book cheap travel deals to hotels and luxurious beach resorts, airfare to exotic locations, and activities or rental cars at the destination of your choice – all in one convenient location. Whether you are looking for savings on airfare alone or want to explore vacation packages, Expedia.ca has all your travel savings needs covered.

You can even book cruises and purchase travel insurance from Expedia.ca. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, you are sure to find savings when you book combining the power of an Expedia promo code or Expedia Canada coupon with valuable rebates.

Even better, for those who like big picture saving, is that you can enjoy a Cash Back rebate on your Expedia Canada purchase when you launch your shopping experience from the Rakuten.ca website. Rakuten allows you to enjoy Cash Back on hotels, activities, and flight + hotel packages. Even car hire services net Cash Back rewards. That is just the beginning though. When you use an Expedia coupon code you’ll find on the Rakuten site, you can increase your savings even more.

*Cash Back Concluded Expedia Airfare is per transaction, not per ticket.

Earn Cash Back on Expedia.ca cyber monday promos and Expedia.ca cyber monday Deals.

This store ships to Canada
This store accepts Canadian dollars
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Hotel Orders: first night Cash Back may be reported at booking, remainder after hotel stay is completed. In most cases Cash Back is reported after stay is completed. Cash Back may not appear in your Rakuten account until up to 40 days after travel has been completed.Cas...
Cash Back Facts
Rakuten Members have been cashing in since 1999. Here's what members have earned so far from Expedia.ca:
$3,205,330
Total Cash Back to date

Expedia.ca Promo Codes and Coupons

Flight + hotel deals for C$699 or less.
Exp. 12/08/2019
Viva Las Vegas Travel Deals – Save 15% or more on Hotels, Vacatio...
Exp. 01/01/2020
Daily deals: save 40% or more off select hotels for 24 hours only...
Exp. 01/01/2020
Book early & save 25% or more
Exp. 01/01/2020
Last Minute Travel Deals - Save 30% on travel within the next 14 ...
Exp. 01/01/2020
Save up to 50% off select Hotels when you Book a Flight, Car, or ...
Exp. 12/31/2019
Deal of the Day! Save 30%!.
Ongoing Deal
Las Vegas Sale - Save up to 40%!
Ongoing Deal
Insiders' Select! Up to 40% off Award-Winning Hotels Worldwide!
Ongoing Deal
Escape sale: save up to 50% on select hotels!
Ongoing Deal
A sudden amazing price! Up to 50% off hotel deals!
Ongoing Deal
Insiders' Select! An annual award recognizing the very best hotel...
Ongoing Deal
Deal of the Day! Save up to 30%!
Ongoing Deal
Shop Last Minute Travel Deals.
Ongoing Deal
Daily Deals: Save 40% or more off select hotels for 24 hours only...
Ongoing Deal
Unreal Deals. Book a flight + hotel together and save an amount e...
Ongoing Deal
Expedia.ca Shopping Secrets

About Expedia.ca Coupons, Deals, and Cash Back

Plan your next major vacation, quick weekend excursion, or business trip with Expedia.ca and find all of the greatest deals on hotel reservations, airline tickets, and car rentals. Book your next amazing adventure with Expedia.ca through Rakuten Canada to take advantage of outstanding Cash Back on already-cheap flights and affordable vacation packages. Expedia.ca through Rakuten Canada features the most discounted rates available anywhere online on all of your travel needs. With the money you save on travel logistics, you’ll have extra money to play with on your trip!

Best Price Guarantee, Plus Bonus Coupon

After you book your flight, hotel, rental car or activity, if you find it at a cheaper price within 24 hours Expedia will not only match the price for you, but they’ll also give you a travel coupon for $50 that you can use towards future travel and fun things to do.

Expedia+ Membership Savings and Perks

Sign up for the free Expedia+ rewards club and start earning points on everything you book through Expedia. You’ll also get access to members only deals, promotions, free amenities like spa discounts and free drinks and more. Once you earn enough points, redeem them for travel discounts.

Expedia App

Download the Expedia app to earn triple Expedia+ rewards points on bookings you make through the app. It’s the most convenient and rewarding way to manage your travel itineraries while on the go.

Expedia+ Credit Card

Apply for this credit card to earn bonus points on travel and other qualified purchases. You can redeem your bonus points towards hotel stays.

No Hotel Cancellation Fees

Book your hotel through Expedia and you’ll likely never have to pay a cancellation fee or a fee for modifying your reservation.

Deals and Bundle Deals

Check out the Deals section to find markdowns on hotels, car rentals, flights, cruises and things to do at choice destinations. For convenience and savings, browse the Bundle Deals to save money when you book your flight, hotel and car at the same time. You’ll save with bundles no matter what combination you do.

How to Get Cash Back at Expedia

Book your next vacation at Expedia through your free Rakuten.ca account to earn Cash Back rewards. Your earned Cash Back will get added to your quarterly Big Fat Check every time you travel. Visit the Expedia page at Rakuten.ca to find coupons and promo codes that you can use to add discounts to your bookings.