Vente éclair: 10% de remise en $ finit dans
Cliquez ici
Jusqu’à 4,0% de remise $

Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de Priceline

En lire + En lire moins

Priceline est un leader mondial d'offres de voyage. Priceline offre des réductions exclusives sur les hôtels, les vols, les hébergements alternatifs, les voitures de location, les croisières et les voyages de groupe. Nous proposons plus d'un million de logements, aidant les voyageurs à trouver le bon logement au bon prix. Avec une annulation gratuite pour de nombreux tarifs, une assistance client 24h / 24 et l'option de pré-paiement et de paiement à l'arrivée, Priceline aide des millions de voyageurs à être là pour les moments qui comptent. Pour nous et pour nos clients, chaque voyage est une grande étape.

4,0% de remise en argent sur les croisières
3,0% de remise en argent sur:
Les hôtels “Express Deal”
Les hôtels “Choisissez Votre Prix”
Les vols “Express Deal”
Les hôtels Prix Publiés
Les locations de voitures Prix Publiés
Les locations de voitures “Express Deal”
2,00 $ par passager avec billet sur un vol à prix publié

Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars canadiens
Hors taxe
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
Les billets de croisière et les billets d’avion de première classe et de classe affaires ne sont pas admissibles à des remises en argent, tout comme les taxes, les assurances, les frais, les commandes annulées et les commandes effectuées par téléphone. Les réservations ...
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres de Rakuten accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de Priceline:
152 298,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour
Priceline Secrets de magasinage
Priceline a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la négociation des meilleures offres de voyage. Les voyageurs peuvent facilement trouver des offres allant jusqu'à 60% sur les prix trouvés ailleurs. Priceline propose des vols, des... En lire ►

Coupons et codes promotionnels de Priceline

Veuillez nous excuser, nous n’avons pas de coupons en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais,cliquez ici.

Up to 50% off Top-Rated Hotels with Pricebreakers.
Offres permanentes
Save Now, Travel Later! Incredible deals & free cancellation.
Offres permanentes
Up to 60% off Las Vegas Hotels.
Offres permanentes
Orlando Hotels Up to 60% off.
Offres permanentes
New Orleans Hotels up to 60% off.
Offres permanentes
Aulani Disney Resort and Spa, Hawaii, 4th night Free.
Offres permanentes
Universal Orlando Resort Vacations.
Offres permanentes
Up to 40% off top rental car brands
Offres permanentes
Discounted Los Angeles Rates
Offres permanentes
Save on Top Rental Car brands; Alamo, Avis, Budget, Hertz, Nation...
Offres permanentes
New York City Hotels from $75!
Offres permanentes
Las Vegas Deals: flights, hotels, cars, vacation packages & more!
Offres permanentes
Rental Cars up to 40% off when you "Name Your Own Price".
Offres permanentes
Priceline Secrets de magasinage

À propos des coupons, des offres et des remises en argent de Priceline

Priceline a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la négociation des meilleures offres de voyage. Les voyageurs peuvent facilement trouver des offres allant jusqu'à 60% sur les prix trouvés ailleurs. Priceline propose des vols, des hôtels, des voitures de location et des croisières aux tarifs de détail publiés, mais offre également des économies exceptionnelles via des options introuvables ailleurs - tout en bénéficiant d'une remise en argent chez Rakuten Canada.

Offres express

Réservez des hôtels, des vols et des voitures de location à des prix avantageux. Pour les hôtels, vous verrez le prix, le quartier, les équipements et les commentaires avant de réserver. Une fois que vous avez acheté, le nom exact de l'hôtel est révélé. La simple étape consistant à cacher le nom de l'hôtel à l'avance est la raison pour laquelle Priceline peut vendre une chambre jusqu'à 60% de réduction.

Pricebreakers

Les voyageurs peuvent choisir entre trois hôtels entièrement divulgués, répertoriés sous un seul taux bas - jusqu'à la moitié des prix de détail publiés. Lorsque vous réservez, l'hôtel gagnant est révélé. Tous les hôtels de Pricebreakers sont très bien notés, avec un score d'avis clients supérieur à 7,0. Priceline utilise des points de données complexes pour identifier les trois meilleurs hôtels pour chaque recherche de client unique. Les hôtels peuvent également être filtrés par les équipements, y compris le petit déjeuner gratuit, le wifi gratuit, les spas, les piscines et plus encore.

Construisez votre voyage

Utilisez la remarquable plateforme de réservation de Priceline qui permet aux voyageurs de regrouper une combinaison d'un hôtel, d'un vol, d'une voiture de location et d'un hébergement privé en une seule transaction. Accédez à des tarifs négociés en privé qui ne sont pas disponibles autrement et lorsqu'ils sont regroupés en une seule réservation, le prix collectif peut être inférieur de plusieurs centaines de dollars par rapport à une réservation indépendante.

Offres exclusives

Chaque jour, Priceline négocie des offres exclusives sur les voyages. Ces offres permettent aux voyageurs d'économiser plus d'un milliard de dollars chaque année. La mission de Priceline est de continuer à être les meilleurs négociateurs du monde, afin que chacun puisse vivre les moments qui comptent.

Comment obtenir une remise en argent sur Priceline

Réservez sur Priceline via Rakuten.ca pour obtenir une remise en argent à chaque fois que vous voyagez. Votre remise en argent sera automatiquement ajoutée à votre chèque Big Fat trimestriel. Visitez la page Priceline à Rakuten.ca pour trouver des coupons et des codes promotionnels que vous pouvez utiliser pour obtenir des économies supplémentaires pendant que vous créez votre itinéraire de voyage.

We’re in this together. Learn more on how we’re here to help.
Click Here
up to 4.0% Cash Back

Priceline Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

Priceline is a world leader in travel deals. Priceline offers exclusive discounts on hotels, flights, alternative accommodations, rental cars, cruises and bundled trips. We offer more than a million lodging properties, helping travelers find the right accommodation at the right price. With free cancellation for many rates, 24-hour customer assistance and the option for both pre-paid and pay upon arrival reservations, Priceline helps millions of travelers be there for the moments that matter. For us, and for our customers, every trip is a big deal.  

4.0% Cash Back on Cruise
3.0% Cash Back on:
Express Deal Hotel
Name Your Own Price Hotel
Express Deal on Rental Cars
Express Deal Flight
Published-price Hotel
Published-price Rental Car
$2.00 per ticketed passenger on Published-price Flight

This store ships to Canada
This store accepts Canadian dollars
Duty Free
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Cash Back is not available on First Class airfare tickets, Business Class airfare tickets, taxes, insurance, fees, cancelled orders, phone orders. Travel must be completed. Taxes, travel insurance, phone orders, any carrier fees are not commissioned. Orders placed using...
Cash Back Facts
Rakuten Members have been cashing in since 1999. Here's what members have earned so far from Priceline:
$152,298
Total Cash Back to date
Priceline Shopping Secrets
Priceline has more than 20 years’ worth of experience in negotiating the best travel deals. Travelers can easily find deals at up to 60 percent off of prices found elsewhere. Priceline offers flights, hotels, rental cars and c... Read More ►

Priceline Promo Codes and Coupons

Our Highest Rated Hotels - Up to 50% off Retail.
Ongoing Deal
Save Now, Travel Later! Incredible deals & free cancellation.
Ongoing Deal
Up to 60% off Las Vegas Hotels.
Ongoing Deal
Orlando Hotels Up to 60% off.
Ongoing Deal
New Orleans Hotels up to 60% off.
Ongoing Deal
Aulani Disney Resort and Spa, Hawaii, 4th night Free.
Ongoing Deal
Universal Orlando Resort Vacations.
Ongoing Deal
Up to 40% off Top Rental Car Brands.
Ongoing Deal
Discounted Los Angeles Rates
Ongoing Deal
Save on Top Rental Car brands; Alamo, Avis, Budget, Hertz, Nation...
Ongoing Deal
New York City Hotels from $75!
Ongoing Deal
Las Vegas Deals: flights, hotels, cars, vacation packages & more!
Ongoing Deal
Rental Cars up to 40% off when you "Name Your Own Price".
Ongoing Deal
Priceline Shopping Secrets

About Priceline Coupons, Deals and Cash Back

Priceline has more than 20 years’ worth of experience in negotiating the best travel deals. Travelers can easily find deals at up to 60 percent off of prices found elsewhere. Priceline offers flights, hotels, rental cars and cruises at published retail rates, but also offers exceptional savings via options that cannot be found elsewhere – all while earning Cash Back at Rakuten Canada.

Express Deals

Book hotels, flights and rental cars at deep discounts. For hotels, you’ll see the price, the neighborhood, the amenities and the ratings before you book. Once you purchase, the exact hotel name is revealed. The simple step of hiding the hotel name up front is why Priceline can sell a room at up to 60 percent off.

Pricebreakers

Travelers can choose from between three fully disclosed hotels, listed under a single low rate - up to half off of published retail prices. When you book, the winning hotel is revealed. All hotels within Pricebreakers are highly rated, with customer review scores above 7.0. Priceline uses complex data points to identify the three best hotels for each unique customer search. The hotels can also be filtered by amenities, including free breakfast, free wifi, spas, pools and more.

Trip Builder

Use Priceline’s remarkable booking platform that lets travelers bundle some combination of a hotel, flight, rental car and private accommodation into a single transaction. Gain access to privately negotiated rates that are otherwise unavailable and when bundled together into one booking, the collective price can be hundreds of dollars less than if they were booked independently.

Exclusive Deals

Every day, Priceline negotiates exclusive deals on travel. These deals save travelers more than one billion dollars each year. Priceline’s mission is to continue to be the world’s best dealmakers, so that everyone can experience the moments that matter.

How to Get Cash Back at Priceline

Book at Priceline through Rakuten.ca to earn Cash Back every time you travel. Your Cash Back will automatically be added to your quarterly Big Fat Cheque. Visit the Priceline page at Rakuten.ca to find coupons and promo codes that you can use to get additional savings while you create your travel itinerary.