Nous sommes ensemble. En savoir plus sur les façons dont nous pouvons vous aider.
Cliquez ici
Jusqu’à 4,0% de remise $

Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de Groupon

En lire + En lire moins

Les bonnes affaires sont accessibles avec un simple clic! Vous pouvez désormais réaliser des économies de taille tous les jours dans les meilleurs restaurants, salons de beauté, magasins et plus encore. Que vous vouliez essayer un nouveau loisir comme la plongée sous-marine ou le parachutisme ou économiser de l’argent sur des vêtements dernier cri, Groupon a une offre pour presque tout ce dont vous avez besoin. De plus, vous pouvez cumuler des remises en argent lorsque vous magasinez par le biais de Rakuten.ca.n

nExplorez votre ville à moindre coût grâce à des aubaines à durée limitée, magasinez pour des idées de cadeau parmi les vêtements liquidés ou les appareils technologiques les plus courus, nourrissez votre gourmet intérieur avec des bons de réduction et des aubaines ou parcourez le monde une assiette à la fois. Les offres locales de Groupon vous donnent l’occasion de découvrir votre prochain passe-temps préféré grâce à des aubaines considérables sur des sauts en parachute, des concerts, des festivals, des visites au musée, des dégustations de vin, des visites guidées historiques, des expositions et plus encore. Vous pouvez aussi vous inscrire à une leçon de yoga, de verre soufflé, de pilotage, de voile, de théâtre, de musique et bien plus encore.n

nFaire toutes ces activités sans se ruiner est possible lorsque vous magasinez par le biais de Rakuten.ca et recevez des remises en argent et des bons de réduction exclusifs qui vous permettront d’économiser jusqu’à 70 % sur les meilleures offres quotidiennes pour des restaurants, des détaillants, des services et plus encore sans jamais manquer une bonne aubaine.n

nGroupon est un marché de commerce en ligne mondial qui connecte des millions d’abonnés à des commerçants locaux en leur offrant des activités, des voyages, des biens et des services dans plus de 45 pays. Depuis sa toute première offre de pizza à moitié prix au restaurant du premier étage de l’immeuble où se situait son bureau à Chicago, Groupon a grandi jusqu’à servir plus de 500 marchés à travers le monde, cumulant ainsi près de 48,1 millions de clients actifs et offrant plus de 425 000 aubaines à travers le monde.

Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars américains
Hors taxe
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
Les achats de cartes-cadeaux Groupon et de forfaits-voyages de catégorie «Market Picks» ne sont pas admissibles à une remise en argent. Pour les réservations de chambre d’hôtel, la première nuitée doit être payée lors de la réservation et les nuitées subséquentes lors d...
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres de Rakuten accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de Groupon:
1 067 869,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour

Coupons et codes promotionnels de Groupon

Veuillez nous excuser, nous n’avons pas de coupons en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais,cliquez ici.

Meal Prep, Juice Cleanses and More.
Offres permanentes
Dine Out At Home.
Offres permanentes
Online Learning.
Offres permanentes
Help Save Local Campaign.
Offres permanentes
Up to 75% Off Apparel, Health & Beauty, Electronics & More
Se termine aujourd'hui
Shop loungewear deals.
Exp. 05/01/2020
Extra 25% off Online Courses, Wine & Meal Delivery & More
SAVE
Copier le code
Exp. 04/06/2020
Up to 61% off New Sam's Club Membership and Free Items
Exp. 04/18/2020
$8 for an Online Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and Counseling Cour...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Meditation Teacher Course from Centre Of Excellence (Up to 93% Of...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Online Natural Holistic Remedies Certification Course from SMART ...
Exp. 04/18/2020
First-Aid, CPR, and AED Certification Course from Advanced Medica...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Master Herbalist Online Course from Centre of Excellence Online (...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Three Months or One Year of Unlimited Online Yoga from The Yoga C...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Live Nation: From Akron to Tampa, featuring stars like Kamasi Was...
Offres permanentes
Best. Childhood. Ever. Activities Every Kid Should Do Once, Start...
Offres permanentes
Up to 40% Off: That Trip When... We Stumbled on The Perfect Beach
Offres permanentes
Up to 50% Off Water Park Stays: Great Wolf Lodge
Offres permanentes
Up to 30% Off Backstreet Boys, Goo Goo Dools and more of Summer's...
Offres permanentes
$5 Deal Day – Select deals starting at just $5.
Offres permanentes
Up to 30% off experiences of a lifetime!
Offres permanentes
Find that perfect vacation you've been needing. Deals up to 50% O...
Offres permanentes
Up to 50% off massages, manis and everything you need for a new y...
Offres permanentes
Activities every kid should do once, starting at $15!
Offres permanentes
Up to 60% off fitness classes, athletic apparel & more!
Offres permanentes
Shop Deals of the Day: Home Décor, Electronics, and more.
Offres permanentes
Shop Local: Activities, Beauty & Spas, Dining and more.
Offres permanentes
Huge Discounts on Fairs, Festivals, and Live Events!
Offres permanentes
Up to 75% off activities, beauty & spas and more.
Offres permanentes
Groupon Secrets de magasinage

Offres du Jour

À chaque jour, Groupon ajout de nouvelles offres qui sont limitées en quantité et en durée à cette section. Magasinez pour des rabais de jusqu’à 90% sur les articles avant qu’ils sont tous vendus ou que le temps s’est écoulé.

Codes de Coupons

Groupon a des codes de coupons gratuits pour plusieurs des meilleurs commerçants que vous pouvez utiliser en magasinant. Vérifiez la section des Coupons pour voir quels codes vous pouvez trouver et ajouter à vos commandes à chaque fois que vous magasinez.

Réductions Promotionnelles

Vous pouvez déjà trouver des épargnes incroyables chez Groupon, mais des fois, les offres sont encore meilleures lors d’événements de ventes spéciales. Vous pouvez recevoir un pourcentage additionnel en rabais sur certaines offres de Groupon avec un code promotionnel lors de ces événements.

Comment recevoir des Remises d’Argent chez Groupon

Magasinez chez Groupon à travers votre compte Rakuten gratuit et vous gagnerez des Remise d’Argent qui comptent vers votre Énorme Gros Chèque trimestriel avec chaque commande éligible. Vérifiez la page Groupon chez Rakuten pour trouver des coupons et des codes promotionnels aussi.

We’re in this together. Learn more on how we’re here to help
Click Here
up to 4.0% Cash Back

Groupon Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

 Great deals are just a quick click away! Now you can get amazing savings every day for all the best restaurants, beauty salons, boutiques and more. Whether you want to try amazing new leisure activities from scuba diving to sky diving, or get amazing savings on the newest fashions, Groupon has a deal for just about anything you need. Plus, you can earn Cash Back by shopping with Rakuten.ca.

Explore your city for less with limited-time deals, shop gift ideas on everything from discount apparel to popular tech toys, feed your inner foodie with restaurant coupons and deal, or travel the world one plate at a time. Groupon local deals present the opportunity to find your next favorite pastime with fantastic deals on activities like skydiving, concerts, festivals, museum tours, wine tasting, historical tours, expos and more. Or take up yoga, glass blowing, flying, sailing, boxing, acting, musical lessons and more.

Do all these things without breaking the bank when you shop through Rakuten.ca and get Cashback and exclusive coupons on the best daily deals and coupons for restaurants, retailers, services and more at up to 70% off and ever miss out on a great deal again.

Groupon is a global e-commerce marketplace connecting millions of subscribers with local merchants by offering activities, travel, goods and services in more than 45 countries. Since its first deal offering half-price pizza for the restaurant on the first floor of its building in Chicago, Groupon has grown to serving more than 500 markets worldwide, nearly 48.1 million active customers and featured more than 425,000 active deals globally.

This store ships to Canada
This store accepts US dollars
Duty Free
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Cash Back is not available on Groupon gift cards and Market Picks Getaway purchases. Hotel orders will be paid first night at booking, remainder at completion. Cash Back is not available on goods and on deals that are sold and fulfilled through third party websites.  
Cash Back Facts
Rakuten Members have been cashing in since 1999. Here's what members have earned so far from Groupon:
$1,067,869
Total Cash Back to date

Groupon Promo Codes and Coupons

Up to 61% off New Sam's Club Membership and Free Items
Exp. 04/18/2020
$8 for an Online Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and Counseling Cour...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Meditation Teacher Course from Centre Of Excellence (Up to 93% Of...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Online Natural Holistic Remedies Certification Course from SMART ...
Exp. 04/18/2020
First-Aid, CPR, and AED Certification Course from Advanced Medica...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Master Herbalist Online Course from Centre of Excellence Online (...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Three Months or One Year of Unlimited Online Yoga from The Yoga C...
Exp. 04/18/2020
Live Nation: From Akron to Tampa, featuring stars like Kamasi Was...
Ongoing Deal
Best. Childhood. Ever. Activities Every Kid Should Do Once, Start...
Ongoing Deal
Up to 40% Off: That Trip When... We Stumbled on The Perfect Beach
Ongoing Deal
Up to 50% Off Water Park Stays: Great Wolf Lodge
Ongoing Deal
Up to 30% Off Backstreet Boys, Goo Goo Dools and more of Summer's...
Ongoing Deal
$5 Deal Day – Select deals starting at just $5.
Ongoing Deal
Up to 30% off experiences of a lifetime!
Ongoing Deal
Find that perfect vacation you've been needing. Deals up to 50% O...
Ongoing Deal
Up to 50% off massages, manis and everything you need for a new y...
Ongoing Deal
Activities every kid should do once, starting at $15!
Ongoing Deal
Up to 60% off fitness classes, athletic apparel & more!
Ongoing Deal
Shop Deals of the Day: Home Décor, Electronics, and more.
Ongoing Deal
Shop Local: Activities, Beauty & Spas, Dining and more.
Ongoing Deal
Huge Discounts on Fairs, Festivals, and Live Events!
Ongoing Deal
Up to 75% off activities, beauty & spas and more.
Ongoing Deal
Groupon Shopping Secrets

About Groupon Coupons, Deals and Cash Back

Groupon is a favourite website and mobile app for deal and thrill seekers everywhere. Groupon Local Deals offers fantastic money-saving deals on things like local spa packages, restaurants, gyms and salons, as well as special discounted services like wedding photographers, oil changes and horseback riding lessons. It’s a great way to save money with your favourite restaurant or cafe, and it’s a perfect opportunity to try something new without needing to pay full price.

Deals of the Day

Every day, Groupon adds new deals to this section with limited quantity, limited time sales. Shop for discounts of up to 90% off items before they sell out or before time runs out.

Coupon Codes

Groupon has free coupon codes for lots of top retailers that you can use when shopping. Check the Coupons section to see what codes you can find and add to your orders every time you shop.

Promotional Discounts

You can already find incredible savings at Groupon, but sometimes the deals are even better during special sales events. You can take an extra percentage off select Groupon deals with a promo code during these events.

How to Earn Cash Back at Groupon

Shop at Groupon through your free Rakuten.ca account and you’ll earn Cash Back towards your quarterly Big Fat Check with every eligible order. Check the Groupon page at Rakuten.ca to find coupons and promo codes, too.