Nous sommes ensemble. En savoir plus sur les façons dont nous pouvons vous aider.
Cliquez ici

Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de La Baie d'Hudson

En lire + En lire moins

La Baie d’Hudson est la plus vieille entreprise d’Amérique du Nord, mais elle offre les styles dernier cri et les articles de haute qualité des marques les plus courues sur le marché. Vous êtes assuré d’aimer magasiner chez La Baie d’Hudson pour la grande variété et la sélection d'articles de mode, de produits de décoration intérieure, d'accessoires et de bien plus encore.

Magasiner chez La Baie d’Hudson par le biais de Rakuten.ca vous donne une raison supplémentaire d’aimer faire des achats chez cette entreprise canadienne emblématique : les remises en argent. Celles-ci s’ajoutent aux économies réalisées chez La Baie d’Hudson grâce aux codes promotionnels, aux bons de réduction en ligne et aux codes de réduction. Les offres actuelles comprennent la livraison gratuite sur des articles sélectionnés et des réductions importantes sur les chaussures pour hommes. À La Baie d’Hudson, vous n’avez même pas besoin d’utiliser un code promotionnel pour profiter de ces économies exceptionnelles.

La Baie d’Hudson offre des vêtements, des chaussures et des accessoires pour hommes, femmes et enfants de marques que vous connaissez et aimez déjà comme Lucky Brand, Coach, Keurig, Laura Ashley, Citizens of Humanity, Lancôme, Givenchy, Clarisonic, Clinique, Burberry, Kenneth Cole, Carolina Herrera, Ralph Lauren, Diesel, DKNY, Dyson, Melissa & Doug, Rococo, Ray-Ban, Tahari, Perry Ellis, Hugo Boss, Disney, Hugo, Michael Kors et bien d’autres. En plus des marques de vêtements qui sont si appréciées des clients, La Baie d’Hudson offre une grande sélection de produits dans d’autres rayons comme des articles pour la cuisine, des matelas, des parfums et des bijoux. Magasiner chez La Baie d’Hudson vous permet de prendre plaisir à acheter des articles de grande qualité des marques que vous aimez. Utiliser les réductions, les codes promotionnels et les rabais améliore votre expérience de magasinage.

La Baie d’Hudson répond depuis longtemps aux besoins des consommateurs canadiens. Son histoire remonte à l’octroi d’une charte à un prince d’Angleterre. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise demeure fidèle à ses racines quant à son service et son hospitalité et elle est appréciée et respectée à travers le Canada à titre de détaillant de classe mondiale avec de profondes racines canadiennes.

Ce magasin est canadien
Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars canadiens
Hors taxe
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
Remise en argent non disponible sur les achats de matelas, de gros électros, les achats fait par téléphone, les registres de cadeaux de la Baie d’Hudson, les cartes-cadeaux et les achats fait avec une carte-cadeau.
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres de Rakuten accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de La Baie d'Hudson:
6 639 376,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour

Coupons et codes promotionnels de La Baie d'Hudson

Veuillez nous excuser, nous n’avons pas de coupons en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais,cliquez ici.

25% off Regular Priced Babies and Kids' Apparel and Free shipping...
TAKE25
Copier le code
Exp. 04/17/2020
25% off Regular Priced Women's Sneakers and Free shipping When Yo...
TAKE25
Copier le code
Exp. 04/17/2020
25% off Regular Priced Men's Sneakers Shoes and Free shipping Whe...
TAKE25
Copier le code
Exp. 04/17/2020
25% off Regular Priced Apparel and Accessories and Free shipping ...
TAKE25
Copier le code
Exp. 04/17/2020
25% off Regular Priced Women's Activewear and Free shipping When ...
TAKE25
Copier le code
Exp. 04/17/2020
25% off Regular Priced Men's Activewear and Free shipping When Yo...
TAKE25
Copier le code
Exp. 04/17/2020
25% off Regular Priced Apparel and Accessories.
TAKE25
Copier le code
Exp. 04/10/2020
$320 off Kitchenaid Artisan Design 5-quart Stand Mixer with Glass...
Exp. 04/10/2020
Up to 50% off Glucksteinhome a La Carte Dinnerware and Serving Pi...
Exp. 04/10/2020
Up to 50% off Dining Room Furniture.
Exp. 04/10/2020
50% off Riedel Bravissimo 4-piece Red Wineglass Set Was: $79.99 N...
Exp. 04/10/2020
50% off Zwilling 20-piece Flatware Sets.
Exp. 04/11/2020
50% off Non-stick Frying Pans by Ballarini and T- Fal.
Exp. 04/10/2020
60% off Glucksteinhome Temper Balance Pillows and Duvets.
Exp. 04/10/2020
Free shipping on Orders $45+ with HBC Credit Card.
Offres permanentes

Hudson's Bay Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

Hudson’s Bay is North America’s oldest company, but it offers the latest styles and hottest brands in high-quality merchandise available. You’re sure to love shopping at Hudson’s Bay for the variety and selection in fashion, home décor, accessories, and more.

Shopping at Hudson’s Bay through Rakuten.ca allows you yet another reason to love shopping at this iconic Canadian enterprise – Cash Back. That’s in addition to savings from Hudson’s Bay promo codes, online coupons, and discount codes. Current offers include free shipping on select purchases and deep discounts on men’s shoes. You don’t even need to use a promo code at Hudson’s Bay to enjoy some of these great savings.

Hudson’s Bay offers clothing, shoes, and accessories for men, women, and children from brands you already know and love like Lucky Brand, Coach, Keurig, Laura Ashley, Citizens of Humanity, Lancôme, Givenchy, Clarisonic, Clinique, Burberry, Kenneth Cole, Carolina Herrera, Ralph Lauren, Diesel, DKNY, Dyson, Melissa & Doug, Rococo, Ray-Ban, Tahari, Perry Ellis, Hugo Boss, Disney, Hugo, Michael Kors, and more. In addition to the clothing brands that are so popular among shoppers, Hudson’s Bay also offers a wide selection of products in other departments including kitchen products, mattresses, fragrances, and jewelry. Shopping at Hudson’s Bay allows you to enjoy high quality goods from brands you love. Using discounts, promo codes, and rebates makes the experience even better.

Hudson’s Bay has a long history of serving the needs of Canadian consumers. One that dates back to a charter granted to a Prince of England. Today the company holds true to long roots of service and hospitality and is widely loved and respected throughout Canada as a world class retailer with deep Canadian roots. 

This store is Canadian
This store ships to Canada
This store accepts Canadian dollars
Duty Free
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Cash Back is not available on mattress purchases, major appliances, purchases made over the telephone, Hudson's Bay Gift Registry, Gift Cards or purchases made with Gift Cards.
Cash Back Facts
Rakuten Members have been cashing in since 1999. Here's what members have earned so far from Hudson's Bay:
$6,639,376
Total Cash Back to date

Hudson's Bay Promo Codes and Coupons

The White Sale: up to 50% off bedding.
Exp. 01/23/2020
30% off Tommy Hilfiger Underwear for Men.
Exp. 01/24/2020
Up to 40% off Men's Hats, Gloves and Scarves.
Exp. 01/24/2020
30% off Men's Suit Separates by Lauren Ralph Lauren and Sondergaa...
Exp. 01/24/2020
Up to $60 off NINJA Small Appliances.
Exp. 01/24/2020
Distinctly Home 400-thread Count 100% Cotton Queen Sheet Sets Was...
Exp. 01/24/2020
40-50% off select Sheets, Sheet Sets, Pillowcases, Duvet Covers, ...
Exp. 01/24/2020
25% off select women's spring fashion.
Exp. 01/24/2020
Free shipping on Orders $45+ with HBC Credit Card.
Ongoing Deal