était 1,0%
5,0% de remise $

Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de La Baie

En lire + En lire moins

La Baie est la plus vieille entreprise d’Amérique du Nord, mais elle offre les styles dernier cri et les articles de haute qualité des marques les plus courues sur le marché. Vous êtes assuré d’aimer magasiner chez La Baie pour la grande variété et la sélection d'articles de mode, de produits de décoration intérieure, d'accessoires et de bien plus encore.

Magasiner chez La Baie par le biais de Rakuten.ca vous donne une raison supplémentaire d’aimer faire des achats chez cette entreprise canadienne emblématique : les remises en argent. Celles-ci s’ajoutent aux économies réalisées chez La Baie grâce aux codes promotionnels, aux bons de réduction en ligne et aux codes de réduction. Les offres actuelles comprennent la livraison gratuite sur des articles sélectionnés et des réductions importantes sur les chaussures pour hommes. À La Baie, vous n’avez même pas besoin d’utiliser un code promotionnel pour profiter de ces économies exceptionnelles.

La Baie offre des vêtements, des chaussures et des accessoires pour hommes, femmes et enfants de marques que vous connaissez et aimez déjà comme Lucky Brand, Coach, Keurig, Laura Ashley, Citizens of Humanity, Lancôme, Givenchy, Clarisonic, Clinique, Burberry, Kenneth Cole, Carolina Herrera, Ralph Lauren, Diesel, DKNY, Dyson, Melissa & Doug, Rococo, Ray-Ban, Tahari, Perry Ellis, Hugo Boss, Disney, Hugo, Michael Kors et bien d’autres. En plus des marques de vêtements qui sont si appréciées des clients, La Baie offre une grande sélection de produits dans d’autres rayons comme des articles pour la cuisine, des matelas, des parfums et des bijoux. Magasiner chez La Baie vous permet de prendre plaisir à acheter des articles de grande qualité des marques que vous aimez. Utiliser les réductions, les codes promotionnels et les rabais améliore votre expérience de magasinage.

La Baie répond depuis longtemps aux besoins des consommateurs canadiens. Son histoire remonte à l’octroi d’une charte à un prince d’Angleterre. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise demeure fidèle à ses racines quant à son service et son hospitalité et elle est appréciée et respectée à travers le Canada à titre de détaillant de classe mondiale avec de profondes racines canadiennes.

Gagner des remises en argent sur La Baie babies and kids des promotions et La Baie babies and kids Offres.

Ce magasin est canadien
Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars canadiens
Hors taxe
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
Remise en argent non disponible sur les achats de matelas, de gros électros, les achats fait par téléphone, les registres de cadeaux de la Baie d’Hudson, les cartes-cadeaux et les achats fait avec une carte-cadeau.
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres de Rakuten accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de La Baie:
6 639 376,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour

Coupons et codes promotionnels de La Baie

Veuillez nous excuser, nous n’avons pas de coupons en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais,cliquez ici.

Bay Days! Up to 55% off sitewide
Exp. 10/31/2021
Up to 30% off Kids' items.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 30% off Men's items.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 30% off Small Appliances.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 60% off Cookware.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 40% off Women's items.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 40% off Throws and Blankets.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 55% off Home.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 45% off Dinnerware and Bar.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 40% off Towels.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Up to 50% off Bedding.
Exp. 11/02/2021
Pay in 4 Interest-Free.
Offres permanentes
Free Curbside Pickup in As Little As 3 Hours.
Offres permanentes
Free Returns Online and in-store.
Offres permanentes
Free shipping on $99+ Orders or $45+ with Credit.
Offres permanentes
Get Rewarded for the Things You Love: Rewards Members Earn Points...
Offres permanentes
Shop seasonal clearance! Up to 60% off
Offres permanentes
Shop kids and baby on sale! Save up to 30%
Exp. 10/31/2021
Shop sale up to 40% off clothing!
Offres permanentes
Up to 50% off home items on sale
Exp. 10/31/2021
Free shipping on Orders $45+ with HBC Credit Card.
Offres permanentes

was 1.0%, now
2.5% Cash Back

The Bay Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

The Bay is North America’s oldest company, but it offers the latest styles and hottest brands in high-quality merchandise available. You’re sure to love shopping at The Bay for the variety and selection in fashion, home décor, accessories, and more.

Shopping at The Bay through Rakuten.ca allows you yet another reason to love shopping at this iconic Canadian enterprise – Cash Back. That’s in addition to savings from The Bay promo codes, online coupons, and discount codes. Current offers include free shipping on select purchases and deep discounts on men’s shoes. You don’t even need to use a promo code at The Bay to enjoy some of these great savings.

The Bay offers clothing, shoes, and accessories for men, women, and children from brands you already know and love like Lucky Brand, Coach, Keurig, Laura Ashley, Citizens of Humanity, Lancôme, Givenchy, Clarisonic, Clinique, Burberry, Kenneth Cole, Carolina Herrera, Ralph Lauren, Diesel, DKNY, Dyson, Melissa & Doug, Rococo, Ray-Ban, Tahari, Perry Ellis, Hugo Boss, Disney, Hugo, Michael Kors, and more. In addition to the clothing brands that are so popular among shoppers, Hudson’s Bay also offers a wide selection of products in other departments including kitchen products, mattresses, fragrances, and jewelry. Shopping at Hudson’s Bay allows you to enjoy high quality goods from brands you love. Using discounts, promo codes, and rebates makes the experience even better.

The Bay has a long history of serving the needs of Canadian consumers. One that dates back to a charter granted to a Prince of England. Today the company holds true to long roots of service and hospitality and is widely loved and respected throughout Canada as a world class retailer with deep Canadian roots. 

Earn Cash Back on The Bay friends and family promos and The Bay friends and family Deals.

This store is Canadian
This store ships to Canada
This store accepts Canadian dollars
Duty Free
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Cash Back is not available on mattress purchases, major appliances, purchases made over the telephone, Hudson's Bay Gift Registry, Gift Cards or purchases made with Gift Cards.
Cash Back Facts
Rakuten Members have been cashing in since 1999. Here's what members have earned so far from The Bay:
$6,639,376
Total Cash Back to date

The Bay Promo Codes and Coupons

Take $25 off your $150 regular and sale purchase
SAVE
Copy Code
Exp. 09/30/2021
Extra 25% off clearance. Women's, men's & kids' clothing, shoes a...
EXTRA
Copy Code
Exp. 09/23/2021
Extra 25% off Clearance: Women's, Men's and Kids' Clothing, Shoes...
Exp. 09/25/2021
Shop clearance! Up to 60% off
Ongoing Deal
Shop kids and baby on sale! Save up to 30%
Exp. 09/30/2021
Shop sale up to 40% off clothing!
Ongoing Deal
Up to 50% off home items on sale
Exp. 10/12/2021
Free shipping on Orders $45+ with HBC Credit Card.
Ongoing Deal